Select Page

Trawler yachts

Selene 42 EU

The Selene 42 EU is a logic further development based on the successful Selene 42 concept. She adds a complete new superstructure on the proven 42 hull design with i.e. her full length keel with a full protected propeller, her large rudder and cruiser stern which improves the sailing capabilities in the ever challenging following seas.

Selene 45

Le Selene 45 est l’un des chalutiers Selene de dernière génération. C’est le plus petit modèle de la célèbre ligne de Chalutiers Selene Pilothouse, qui a fait ses preuves. Conçu et fabriqué comme les autres modèles- comprenant le certificat CE « A », océanique –c’est un Passagemaker sérieux, et un croiseur de navigation côtière et des réseaux fluviaux remarquable. 

Selene 49

Le Selene 49 est la version élaborée de la « nouvelle génération » du célèbre modèle Selene 48. Il comprend le nouveau design « coque profonde » avec sa poupe de croiseur, une augmentation de l’espace de la salle de machines de 30 cm, et le moteur standard Cummins QSL 9.0 330 hp. La LOA est plus longue de 30 cm. À l’intérieur, cela se traduit également par une augmentation de 20cm dans le cockpit et de 10 cm supplémentaires dans le salon.

Selene 54

Le Selene 54 est un yacht chalutier très confortable, dont la conception est axée sur les caractéristiques qui ont fait la popularité du modèle précédent, le Selene 53. Par exemple, le large salon/ cockpit et le pont du bateau sont très spacieux. Le Selene 54 conserve ces caractéristiques, et la coque robuste rend ce yacht encore plus stable et efficace dans les passages offshore. 

Selene 60

Le Selene 60 est un design entièrement nouveau, d’un tout nouveau moulage. Le Selene 60 comprend une grande salle de machines, une cabine des membres de l’équipage séparée, une traverse européenne, et une pièce de rangement de pleine largeur pour le travail, le stockage, les systèmes électriques, le réfrigérateur et le lave-linge/séchoir. Une disposition de flybridge étendue et fonctionnelle a été intégrée pour inclure un canapé en U de 10 places, avec un espace pour barbecue, évier et un réfrigérateur plus petit.

Selene 62

Le Selene 62 associe qualité, confort et exploration, et est fabriqué de façon artisanale par Jet-Tern Marine en Chine.
L’intérieur a été conçu par le designer internationalement reconnu Ken Freivokh, et fabriqué en bois de tech / cerisier de qualité et granite élégant, complété par de beaux tissus. La disposition luxueuse consiste en trois chambres, qui ont toutes des salles de bain privées. L’aménagement de la classe supérieure, est complété par un meuble-lavabo, deux grandes armoires et un bureau.

Selene 66

Le Selene 66 est à la tête de la flotte des chalutiers Selene Ocean classiques conçus par Howard Chen. Le Selene 66 est construit avec le même moule de coque que le Selene 62 et la plus grande longueur permet une augmentation notable des espaces de vie et d’exploitation dans le bateau.
Le spacieux cockpit du Selene 66 dispose d’assez d’espace pour y installer des chaises longues, en plus du canapé intégré.

BESOIN DE PLUS D’INFORMATIONS?

ACCUEIL     |     TRAWLER YACHTS     |     EXPLORER YACHTS     |     BUREAUX EUROPÉENS     |     BATEAUX D’OCCASION     |     |     BLOGS DE PROPRIÉTAIRES     |     NOUVELLES
© Selene yachts 2019     |     Tous les droits sont réservés     |    Création de sites web: www.getwebdesign.net

Select Page

Trawler yachts

Selene 42 EU

The Selene 42 EU is a logic further development based on the successful Selene 42 concept. She adds a complete new superstructure on the proven 42 hull design with i.e. her full length keel with a full protected propeller, her large rudder and cruiser stern which improves the sailing capabilities in the ever challenging following seas.

Selene 45

The Selene 45 is one of the Next Generation Selene Trawlers. She is the smallest model of the popular and proven Selene Pilothouse Trawler line. Designed and built like her sisters – including the oceangoing CE “A” certificate –she is a serious passagemaker, and a superlative coastwise and inland cruiser.

Selene 49

The Selene 49 is the “next generation” evolution of the very popular Selene 48 model. It features the new “deep hull” design with its cruiser stern, 30cm increase in engine room headroom, and the larger, standard Cummins QSL 9.0 330 hp. engine. LOA is over 30cm longer. On the interior, that also translates to a 20cm increase in the cockpit and 10cm more in the salon.

Selene 54

The Selene 54 is a very comfortable trawler yacht, which has been developed based on many attributes that made her predecessor, the Selene 53, so popular. For example the large salon/cockpit and boat deck that are very spacious. The Selene 54 keeps this attributes and the robust hull makes this yacht even more stable and efficient for offshore passages.

Selene 60

The Selene 60 is a completely new design from an entirely new mold. The Selene 60 features a full-height engine room, a separate crew’s quarters aft, European transom, and a full-width utility room for work, storage, electrical systems, freezer, and washer/dryer. An expansive and functional flybridge layout has been incorporated to include a 10 person U-shaped sofa with a bureau for BBQ, sink and a smaller refrigerator.

Selene 62

The Selene 62 brings quality, comfort and exploration together, built under the craftsmanship of Jet-Tern Marine in China.
The interior was designed by the internationally renowned designer Ken Freivokh, using quality teak / cherry and fine granites, complimented by beautiful fabrics. The luxurious layout consists of three bedrooms, which all have unsuited bathrooms.

Selene 66

The Selene 66 leads the fleet classic Selene Ocean Trawlers designed by Howard Chen. The Selene 66 is built on the same hull mold as the Selene 62 and the increase in length allows for significant expansion of living and operating spaces throughout the boat.
The spacious cockpit of the Selene 66 has enough room for lounge chairs in addition to the built-in settee.

NEED MORE INFORMATION?

HOME     |     TRAWLER YACHTS     |     EXPLORER YACHTS     |     EUROPEAN OFFICES     |     BROKERAGE     |     |     OWNER BLOGS     |     NEWS

© Selene yachts 2019     |     All rights reserved   |     Privacy Policy   |     Webdesign: www.getwebdesign.net